Faculty

Our teachers are ''Professeurs associés'' with the Faculté de théologie et de sciences religieuses de l'Université Laval. They are also:

vrooted in a protestant evangelical Theology
vpassionate for Jesus-Christ
vbuilding the Church for tomorrow
vliving out the Gospel within their own culture here in Quebec
vappreciative of the rich diversity within the evangelical world
vinvolved in an evangelical Faith community
vare committed to a community approach to Theological Education
vkeen to see young adults find his or her place in the Kingdom of God

Barry Whatley

Barry Whatley, Doctor of Ministry

Lecturer in Spirituality and Missiology
barry.whatley@eteq.ca

More about Barry Whatley
photo_brent_dunbar

Brent Dunbar, Doctor of Ministry

Lecturer in Practical Theology
brent.dunbar@eteq.ca

More about Brent Dunbar
David Miller

David Miller, Ph. D. (théologie)

Professor in Theology
david.miller@eteq.ca

More about David Miller
Domenic Ruso

Domenic Ruso, Ph. D. (théologie)

Lecturer in History of Christianity
dom.ruso@eteq.ca

More about Domenic Ruso
Dominic Perugino

Dominic Perugino, M.A. (philosophie)

Lecturer in Philosophy
dominic.perugino@eteq.ca

More about Dominic Perugino
irene_soquier

Irène Quach Soquier, Ph. D. (études religieuses), candidate

Lecturer (visiting) in Biblical Languages
irene.soquier@eteq.ca

More about Irène Quach Soquier
Jean Martin

Jean (John) Martin, Ph. D. (théologie)

Professor in Alliance History and Practical Theology
jean.martin@eteq.ca

More about Jean (John) Martin
Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar, Ph. D. (théologie)

Professor in Pastoral Studies and Research Methodology
jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

More about Jean-Christophe Bieselaar
Jonathan Bersot

Jonathan Bersot, Ph. D. (théologie)

Lecturer in New Testament
jonathan.bersot@eteq.ca

More about Jonathan Bersot
Marc Debanné

Marc J. Debanné, Ph. D. (théologie)

Lecturer in Bible and Theology
marc.debanne@eteq.ca

More about Marc J. Debanné
Marcia Lucas

Marcia Lucas, Psy.D. Psychology

Lecturer in Christian Counseling
marcia.lucas@eteq.ca

More about Marcia Lucas
Neal Blough

Neal Blough, Doctorat en théologie

Lecturer (visiting) in History and in Anabaptism
neal.blough@eteq.ca

More about Neal Blough
Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed, Ph. D. (théologie)

Lecturer in History of Christianity
richard.lougheed@eteq.ca

More about Richard Lougheed
ruth_labeth

Ruth Labeth, Doctorat en théologie

Professor in Practical Theology and Biblical Languages
ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

More about Ruth Labeth
Sonny Perron

Sonny Perron, Ph. D. (théologie), candidat

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
sonny.perron@eteq.ca

More about Sonny Perron
Stéphane Rhéaume

Stéphane Rhéaume, Master of Divinity

Lecturer in Theology and Ethics
stephane.rheaume@eteq.ca

More about Stéphane Rhéaume
Wilner Cayo

Wilner Cayo, Ph. D. (théologie)

Lecturer in Apologetics
wilner.cayo@eteq.ca

More about Wilner Cayo