Faculty

Our teachers are ''Professeurs associés'' with the Faculté de théologie et de sciences religieuses de l'Université Laval. They are also:

vrooted in a protestant evangelical Theology
vpassionate for Jesus-Christ
vbuilding the Church for tomorrow
vliving out the Gospel within their own culture here in Quebec
vappreciative of the rich diversity within the evangelical world
vinvolved in an evangelical Faith community
vare committed to a community approach to Theological Education
vkeen to see young adults find his or her place in the Kingdom of God

Barry Whatley

Barry Whatley (Doctor of Ministry)

Lecturer in Spirituality and Missiology
barry.whatley@eteq.ca

More about Barry Whatley
David Miller

David Miller (Ph.D.)

Professor in Theology
david.miller@eteq.ca

More about David Miller
Domenic Ruso

Domenic Ruso (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in History of Christianity
dom.ruso@eteq.ca

More about Domenic Ruso
Dominic Perugino

Dominic Perugino (M.A. en philosophie)

Lecturer in Philosophy
dominic.perugino@eteq.ca

More about Dominic Perugino
Glenn Smith

Glenn Smith (Doctor of Ministry)

Lecturer in Practical Theology & Missiology
glenn.smith@eteq.ca

More about Glenn Smith
Jean Martin

Jean (John) Martin (Ph.D.)

Professor in Alliance History and Practical Theology
jean.martin@eteq.ca

More about Jean (John) Martin
Jean Bieri

Jean Bieri (Ph.D. candidate)

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
jean.bieri@eteq.ca

More about Jean Bieri
Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar (Ph.D.)

Professor in Pastoral Studies and Research Methodology
jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

More about Jean-Christophe Bieselaar
Jean-Sébastien Morin

Jean-Sébastien Morin (M.A. en théologie)

Lecturer in Pastoral Studies
jeanseb.morin@eteq.ca

More about Jean-Sébastien Morin
Jonathan Bersot

Jonathan Bersot (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in New Testament
jonathan.bersot@eteq.ca

More about Jonathan Bersot
Marc Debanné

Marc J. Debanné (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Bible and Theology
marc.debanne@eteq.ca

More about Marc J. Debanné
Marcia Lucas

Marcia Lucas (Psy.D. Psychology)

Lecturer in Christian Counseling
marcia.lucas@eteq.ca

More about Marcia Lucas
Martin Bellerose

Martin Bellerose (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Practical Theology and Patristics
martin.bellerose@eteq.ca

More about Martin Bellerose
Matteo Mortelliti

Matteo Mortelliti (M.A. in Theological Studies)

Lecturer (visiting) in Christian Spirituality
matteo.mortelliti@eteq.ca

More about Matteo Mortelliti
Neal Blough

Neal Blough (Doctorat en théologie)

Lecturer in History and in Anabaptism
neal.blough@eteq.ca

More about Neal Blough
Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in History of Christianity
richard.lougheed@eteq.ca

More about Richard Lougheed
ruth_labeth

Ruth Labeth (Doctorat en théologie)

Professor in Practical Theology and Biblical Languages
ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

More about Ruth Labeth
Sonny Perron

Sonny Perron (Ph.D. candidate)

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
sonny.perron@eteq.ca

More about Sonny Perron
Stéphane Rhéaume

Stéphane Rhéaume (Master of Divinity)

Lecturer in Theology and Ethics
stephane.rheaume@eteq.ca

More about Stéphane Rhéaume
Wesley Peach

Wesley Peach (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Theology
wesley.peach@eteq.ca

More about Wesley Peach
Wilner Cayo

Wilner Cayo (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Apologetics
wilner.cayo@eteq.ca

More about Wilner Cayo