Administrative Staff

Jean Martin

Jean (John) Martin, Ph. D. (théologie)

President

jean.martin@eteq.ca

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar, Ph. D. (théologie)

Director for Graduate Studies

jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

Ruth Labeth

Ruth Labeth, Doctorat en théologie

Director for Undergraduate Studies
Director of Library Services

ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

david_miller

David Miller, Ph. D. (théologie)

Director, Centre for Studies in Service, Peace and Reconciliation

david.miller@eteq.ca

Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed, Ph. D. (théologie)

Research and writing consultant

richard.lougheed@eteq.ca

aumonerie

Barry Whatley, Doctor of Ministry

Chaplain

barry.whatley@eteq.ca

Gisandre Renois

Gisandre Renois, M.A. (intervention sociale et toxicomanie)

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

gisandre.renois@eteq.ca

Véronique Beaudin

Véronique Beaudin, B. Th.

Student Advisor - Admissions & Registration

veronique.beaudin@eteq.ca

Esdrac Germain

Esdrac Germain, B.A. (gestion des affaires)

Accounting Manager

comptable@eteq.ca

Priscilla Roy

Priscilla Roy, B.A. (communication marketing)

Graphic Designer and communications assistant

priscilla.roy@eteq.ca

Claire Lachance

Claire Lachance

Logistics coordinator - Quebec City

claire.lachance@eteq.ca

Isaac Cherng

Isaac Cherng, B. Eng.

Computer and Information Systems Manager
isaac.cherng@eteq.ca