Administrative Staff

Jean Martin

Jean (John) Martin (Ph.D.)

President

jean.martin@eteq.ca

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar (Ph.D.)

Academic Dean
Director for Graduate Studies
Director of Communications

jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

Ruth Labeth

Ruth Labeth (Doctorat en théologie)

Director for Undergraduate Studies
Director of Library Services
ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

david_miller

David Miller (Ph.D.)

Director of the new Center for Anabaptist Study

david.miller@eteq.ca

Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed (Ph.D.)

Research and writing consultant

richard.lougheed@eteq.ca

aumonerie

Barry Whatley

Chaplain

barry.whatley@eteq.ca

Gisandre Renois

Gisandre Renois

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

gisandre.renois@eteq.ca

Véronique Beaudin

Véronique Beaudin

Student Advisor - Admissions & Registration

veronique.beaudin@eteq.ca

Yvon Descormiers

Yvon Descormiers

Director of Finances

yvon.descormiers@eteq.ca

Esdrac Germain

Esdrac Germain

Administrative and Financial Assistant

esdrac.germain@eteq.ca

Priscilla Roy

Priscilla Roy

Graphic Designer and communications assistant

priscilla.roy@eteq.ca

Claire Lachance

Claire Lachance

Logistics coordinator - Quebec City

claire.lachance@eteq.ca

Joel Cornuz

Joel Cornuz

IT Manager

joel.cornuz@eteq.ca