Faculty

Our teachers are ''Professeurs associés'' with the Faculté de théologie et de sciences religieuses de l'Université Laval. They are also:

vrooted in a protestant evangelical Theology
vpassionate for Jesus-Christ
vbuilding the Church for tomorrow
vliving out the Gospel within their own culture here in Quebec
vappreciative of the rich diversity within the evangelical world
vinvolved in an evangelical Faith community
vare committed to a community approach to Theological Education
vkeen to see young adults find his or her place in the Kingdom of God

Barry Whatley

Barry Whatley (Doctor of Ministry)

Lecturer in Spirituality and Missiology
bwhatley@outreach.ca

David Miller

David Miller (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Theology and Practical Theology
david.miller@eteq.ca

Domenic Ruso

Domenic Ruso (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in History of Christianity
dom.ruso@eteq.ca

More about Domenic Ruso.
Dominic Perugino

Dominic Perugino (M.A. en philosophie)

Lecturer in Philosophy
domperu@hotmail.com

Gilles Marcouiller

Gilles Marcouiller (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Missiology
gilles.marcouiller@ftsr.ulaval.ca

Glenn Smith

Glenn Smith (Doctor of Ministry)

Lecturer in Practical Theology & Missiology
gsmith@direction.ca

Jean Biéri

Jean Biéri (Ph.D. candidate)

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
jeanbieri@hotmail.com

Jean Martin

Jean Martin (Ph.D.)

Professor in Alliance History and Practical Theology
jean.martin@eteq.ca

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar (Ph.D.)

Professor in Pastoral Studies and Research Methodology
jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

Jean-Sébastien Morin

Jean-Sébastien Morin (Ph.D. candidate)

Lecturer in Pastoral Studies
jeanseb.morin@eteq.ca

Jonathan Bersot

Jonathan Bersot (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in New Testament
jbersot@ibq.ca

Kenzo Justin-Robert

Justin-Robert Kenzo (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Theology
mabiala.kenzo@eteq.ca

Marc Debanné

Marc J. Debanné (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Bible and Theology
marc.debanne@eteq.ca

Marc Paré

Marc Paré (M.A. Ancien Testament)

Professor in Biblical Studies
marc.pare@eteq.ca

More about Marc Paré.
Mario Marchand

Mario Marchand (Doctorat en théologie pratique)

Lecturer in Practical Theology
marchand.mario@hotmail.com

Martin Bellerose

Martin Bellerose (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Practical Theology and Patristics
martin.bellerose@eteq.ca

Matteo Mortilleti

Matteo Mortelliti (M.A. in Theological Studies)

Lecturer (visiting) in Christian Spirituality
mortellitimatteo@gmail.com

More about Matteo Mortelliti.
Neal Blough

Neal Blough (Doctorat en théologie)

Lecturer in History and in Anabaptism

René Laframboise

René Laframboise (M.A. en psychologie)

Lecturer in Christian Counselling
rene.laframboise@eteq.ca

Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in History of Christianity
richard.lougheed@eteq.ca

Ruth Labeth

Ruth Labeth (Doctorat en théologie)

Professor in Practical Theology and Biblical Languages
ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

More about Ruth Labeth.
Sonny Perron

Sonny Perron (Ph.D. candidate)

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
sonny.perron@eteq.ca

Stéphane Rhéaume

Stéphane Rhéaume (Master of Divinity)

Lecturer in Theology and Ethics
eglise.st-eustache@videotron.ca

Wesley Peach

Wesley Peach (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Theology
wesley.peach@gmail.com

Wilner Cayo

Wilner Cayo (Ph.D.)

Lecturer in Apologetics
wilnercayo@hotmail.com