Administrative Staff

Claire Lachance

Claire Lachance

Logistics coordinator - Quebec City

claire.lachance@eteq.ca

Danielle Lajeunesse

Danielle Lajeunesse

Special Projects Manager

danielle.lajeunesse@eteq.ca

Esaïe Milfort

Ésaïe Milfort

Director of Operations

esaie.milfort@eteq.ca

Esdrac Germain

Esdrac Germain

Administrative and financial assistant

esdrac.germain@eteq.ca

Gisandre Renois

Gisandre Renois

Administrative Assistant - Academic

gisandre.renois@eteq.ca

Jean Martin

Jean Martin

Academic Dean

jean.martin@eteq.ca

Joel Cornuz

Joel Cornuz

IT Manager

joel.cornuz@eteq.ca

Kristen Corrigan

Kristen Corrigan

President

kristen.corrigan@eteq.ca

Priscilla Roy

Priscilla Roy

Communications coordinator & Administrative Assistant to the President

priscilla.roy@eteq.ca

Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed

Librarian

biblio@eteq.ca

Véronique Beaudin

Véronique Beaudin

Student Advisor - Admissions and Registration

veronique.beaudin@eteq.ca

Yvon Descormiers

Yvon Descormiers

Director of Finance

yvon.descormiers@eteq.ca