Administrative Staff

Jean Martin

Jean (John) Martin

President & Academic Dean

jean.martin@eteq.ca

kristen corrigan

Kristen Corrigan (M.A.)

First President (2016-2019)

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Director for Graduate Studies

jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

Ruth Labeth

Ruth Labeth

Director for Undergraduate Studies
ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed

Librarian

biblio@eteq.ca

aumonerie

Barry Whatley

Chaplain

barry.whatley@eteq.ca

Gisandre Renois

Gisandre Renois

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

gisandre.renois@eteq.ca

Véronique Beaudin

Véronique Beaudin

Student Advisor - Admissions & Registration

veronique.beaudin@eteq.ca

Yvon Descormiers

Yvon Descormiers

Director of Finances

yvon.descormiers@eteq.ca

Esdrac Germain

Esdrac Germain

Administrative and Financial Assistant

esdrac.germain@eteq.ca

Priscilla Roy

Priscilla Roy

Graphic Designer and communications assistant

priscilla.roy@eteq.ca

Danielle Lajeunesse

Danielle Lajeunesse

Special Projects Manager

danielle.lajeunesse@eteq.ca

Claire Lachance

Claire Lachance

Logistics coordinator - Quebec City

claire.lachance@eteq.ca

Joel Cornuz

Joel Cornuz

IT Manager

joel.cornuz@eteq.ca