Administrative Staff

Jean Martin

Jean (John) Martin

President & Academic Dean

jean.martin@eteq.ca

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Jean-Christophe Bieselaar

Director of 2nd cycle studies

jean-christophe.bieselaar@eteq.ca

Ruth Labeth

Ruth Labeth

Director of 1st cycle studies
ruth.labeth@eteq.ca

Richard Lougheed

Richard Lougheed

Librarian

biblio@eteq.ca

aumonerie

Barry Whatley

Student Chaplain

bwhatley@outreach.ca

Gisandre Renois

Gisandre Renois

Administrative Assistant - Academic

gisandre.renois@eteq.ca

Véronique Beaudin

Véronique Beaudin

Student Advisor - Admissions & Registration

veronique.beaudin@eteq.ca

Yvon Descormiers

Yvon Descormiers

Director of Finance

yvon.descormiers@eteq.ca

Esdrac Germain

Esdrac Germain

Administrative and financial assistant

esdrac.germain@eteq.ca

Priscilla Roy

Priscilla Roy

Communications coordinator &
Administrative Assistant to the President

priscilla.roy@eteq.ca

Danielle Lajeunesse

Danielle Lajeunesse

Special Projects Manager

danielle.lajeunesse@eteq.ca

Claire Lachance

Claire Lachance

Logistics coordinator - Quebec City

claire.lachance@eteq.ca

Joel Cornuz

Joel Cornuz

IT Manager

joel.cornuz@eteq.ca